skip to Main Content
Our board of directors support our mission to helps children live healthy, happy lives

Board of Directors


Bahram Akradi

Emily Akradi

Kimo Seymour

Dr. Merritt Beh

Tami Kozikowski

Brittany Reger

James Spolar

Cory Svihla

Aaron Switz

Patricia Webber

Your donation support Life Time Foundation's mission to help children live healthy, happy lives.

Back To Top